This I have Discovered Has Been My Motto

I have to keep posting this so I remember….:Death is not the biggest fear we have; our biggest fear is taking the risk to be alive – the risk to be alive and express what we really are. ~ don Miguel Rui MY MOTTO SAM
This has been my motto throughout this whole journey. I am now typing this with 3 fingers on my left hand….I have made the fucking best of this the only way I knew how. It’s funny that I didn’t think I could make it to the end some days…The steroids I am on now make me cry and talk way too much but all of you have put up with me and my rantings….Thank you, i have made friends that I didn’t know I had on this awful trip I’ve been on and baby, I’ve been on some trips in my lifetime…lololol…I’m a bonfite old hippy girl from the 1970s. Maybe that is why I’ve done so well…I’ve been down this road tripping before…old hippies ROCK Bonnie….I’ve even managed to find love in the strangest place with someone…I’m not ashamed to admit it either…boy am I going to want to delete this post on Wednesday…hahahah.
Thank you all that have come down this healing path with me from HELL….it has been HELL THE ROAD PAVED FROM HELL….But I’m really grateful for it in an odd sort of way, the lessons in love I’ve received have been enormous….thaks everyone….. Sam

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

