Was a nice day afterall

Today was a non day except for the fact that my friend took me for my belated birthday present which was a mani pedi and lunch and the we thrift store shopping! My favorite thing in all the world to do of those of you that know me well. I found an awesome never used red leather brief case purse with lots of secret compartments for $7.00, a Mark Jacobs cotton coat that I was going to resale but my roommate loves it and it fit her wayyyy tooo good. Happy birthday Amie…And it was only $2.30….what a friggin bargin. I also got a cool pair of cargo pants…hope they fit….and a wind up clock to tear up….always looking for cool junk to make cooler jewelry from.

No phone call from MD Anderson, just had a nice day and it flew up. I did get a call from a reporter, whom I won’t mention here, that wasn’t to write a story about ME? Hmmmmm not sure about this one but it might just be very interesting. So, I’m just cruising right now waiting till I get an appointment with MD Anderson.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

